5 stars 209 reviews

100.0% WOULD REFER FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO US

  5 stars Anonymous -  Verified customer

As  always, Dr. Carrel and staff were welcoming, efficient, and very  professional. A great visit, and I'm someone who always hated going to  the dentist before finding this practice!

3 days ago

5 stars Akaua A - Customer since 2013

Attentive. no wait. I miss the gentleman that used to call to remind me about appointments.

4 days ago

5stars FranziskaM - Customer since 2016

Great  personalized service (baby gloves if needed), pain free procedure and  post care. Most of all, I'm very happy with the dental work and am  scheduled to go back, Dr. Carrel provided outstanding dental services  and put me at ease (as I'm a lil scared) I highly recommend her.

7 days ago 


5stars Angela D - Customer since 2014

Dr.  Carrel is a talented dentist who has an approachable and caring  emphasis to her practice. Additionally she has hired a staff of capable  and thorough professionals who hold all details and responsibilities of  her office together gracefully. I have personally appreciated the good  work of dental hygenist Diane for years. Much gratitude to Dr. Carrel  and her team for helping me to keep my teeth healthy and beautiful!!

8 days ago 


5stars Anonymous - Verified customer

Excellent: friendly and professional.

a month ago 


5stars Juliana H - Customer since 2013

The entire team is very kind and professional.

a month ago 


5stars Anonymous - Verified customer

Great care as always!

a month ago 


5stars Douglas L - Customer since 2012

Always timely, always friendly.. Always.. The BEST!

a month ago 

5stars Robin B - Customer since 2012

Deana  cleaned my teeth yesterday and it was remarkable end result! Sparkling  and spotless. It was also a big job! In addition to great quality of  work, she is warm, friendly and makes a dreaded event enjoyable.

a month ago 


5stars Anonymous - Verified customer

Her team is the best. Quick and painless.

2 months ago 

5stars Franklyn R - Customer since 2012

Perhaps the best dentist in NYC

2 months ago 


5stars Ashraf Z - Customer since 2012

Dr.  Carrel has been my dentist for about ten years for a reason. Whether  it's fixing a cavity or improving my smile, her results are excellent  while her work is minimally invasive.

2 months ago 


5stars Richard S - Customer since 2012

I was very happy with my checkup. Timely, efficient, and a joy to interact with Dr. Carrel and her staff.

2 months ago 


5stars Brian B - Customer since 2015

Each  visit to Dr Carrel is a pleasure. Very professional, efficient, kind,  and most of all never any pain during or after the procedures

2 months ago 

5stars Elie P - Customer since 2012

As always Dr. Carrel is attentive and caring.

3 months ago 


4stars Pamela K - Customer since 2014

I  am still waiting for a copy of my statement from Sept. Your credit card  machine did not work that day and I was to be provided a receipt. You  then provided me with another patient's receipt. My spending account is  sending me follow up letters. Can someone follow up please?

3 months ago 

5stars Anna M - Customer since 2013

I've  been Dr Adina Carrel patient for five years. She is incredible. In all  kinds of work - from fillings to veneers - I feel safe and happy with  results. She is a great professional and a beautiful human being. I  strongly recommend Dr Carrel to my friends as I was referred once.

3 months ago 


5stars Stanley M Customer since 2012

Always the nicest smiles come out of an experience with Dr. Carrel and her staff!!!

3 months ago 


5stars Rhonda G - Customer since 2013

Dr C is always great. A little late with my appointment time but she always does a great job.

3 months ago 


5stars Stanley M - Customer since 2012

number one best!

3 months ago 


5stars Ryan W - Customer since 2013

Dr. Carrel is great, flexible hours, friendly staff. I have been going there for years and am very satisfied.

4 months ago 


5stars Luis L - Customer since 2014

As usual I felt well taken care.

5 months ago 


5stars Michael S - Customer since 2012

Been seeing Dr Carrel for years now.

My family goes as well as friends.

She is the best!

5 months ago 


5stars Mochiezki O - Customer since 2014

First of all. thank you very much for seeing me in a short notice.

I  think your level of attentiveness , preparedness is excellent. Your  staffs are always very friendly. I like that the treatment room is  always sparkling clean. I always feel that I am taken care of and being  in the care of the good hand in your office.

Thank you very much.

5 months ago 


5stars JohnAlle G - Customer since 2015

Dr Carrel is more than an ordinary dentist! She's very thorough and thoughtful.

5 months ago 


5stars Jon S - Customer since 2013

Always great and friendly. And they saw me a few minutes early.

5 months ago 


5stars Anonymous - Verified customer

as always great experience

5 months ago 


5stars Marc L - Customer since 2012

My visit was amazing as usual. Dr Carrel Her office is the best. The staff is awesome. All around great experience.

5 months ago 


5stars JayConnie N - Customer since 2012

The services are always great.

5 months ago 



5stars Anonymous - Verified customer

Great cleaning as always!!! It was quick and did a great job!

6 months ago 


5stars Stanley M - Customer since 2012

NYC's Best Dentist

6 months ago 

4stars Anonymous - Verified customer

They always make every visit a good one.

6 months ago 

5stars Mitchell S - Customer since 2013

Nobody better than Dr. Carnel!

6 months ago 


5stars Dawn S - Customer since 2013

Dr.  Carrel is a true professional! I have been going to her for years and  have referred many friends and family. They all share the same  sentiment! Wonderful.

6 months ago 


4stars Anonymous - Verified customer

Filled my cavities quickly and painlessly. Took 45 mins to treat three.

6 months ago 



5stars Millie S - Customer since 2013

I love Adina Carrel ...best dentist I've ever had!!!

7 months ago 


4stars Melody S - Customer since 2012

Very professional and great chair side manner.

7 months ago 



5stars Raffi B - Customer since 2013

Excellent care in all aspects especially preventative.

7 months ago 

4stars Elizabeth E - Customer since 2012

Excellent dentist and staff. Knowledgeable dentist, good hands, courteous and efficient staff.

7 months ago 



5stars Alexander A - Customer since 2015

Everything feels and looks great!

7 months ago 

5stars Stanley M - Customer since 2012

#1 Dentist in NYC!!!

7 months ago 


4stars Eileen C - Customer since 2015

Quick and efficient!!!

7 months ago 


5stars Douglas L - Customer since 2012

Clean, quick, efficient, friendly staff. Been going to Dr. Carrel for 20 years now. And hope to for at least 20 more.

7 months ago 


5stars Jon A - Customer since 2014

Great.  She provided enough information of what was about to take place without  too much detail. Sometimes you just don't want to know everything.

7 months ago 


2stars Anonymous - Verified customer

The hygienist had a cold and now I have a cold.

I  understand the need to work if the pay is hourly and there's no sick  time provided (just speculating...), but the patient's health should  always come first. If there isn't a policy in place to mandate that sick  employees stay home, please implement one.

7 months ago 

5stars Julie A - Customer since 2013

Great  office front to back. I truly appreciate their dedication and friendly  staff in the office. I am terrified of all dentists but I always come  out feeling that it was fine.

7 months ago 

5stars Samuel A - Customer since 2014

It  was an overall positive experience! Everyone in your office is always  warm and friendly while still being able to do their jobs very  effectively.

7 months ago 

5stars Renata M - Customer since 2012

Dr. Carrell and her staff are simply amazing. I would highly recommend!

8 months ago 

5stars Scott T - Customer since 2013

Always the best!

8 months ago 

5stars Luz S - Customer since 2013

I  had a great experience. Friendly staff, Dr. Carrel is an excellent  dentist, super fast and delicate at the same time. Always on time and  respectful. Dr. Carrel is trustworthy.

8 months ago 

5stars Elie P - Customer since 2012

Dr  Carrel and her team are always friendly yet diligent about their work.  Odd as it sounds I look forward to going to the dentist.

8 months ago 

5stars Jon A - Customer since 2014

Great. My mouth feels clean and everyone has been helpful and understanding

8 months ago 

5stars Rhonda G - Customer since 2013

Adina and her team are awesome, couldn't recommend them more.

9 months ago 

5stars Anonymous - Verified customer

Dr.  Carrel is a terrific and caring dentist. I have always been happy and  impressed with her work and style. Never had any issues, complaints or  problems. I can highly recommend her

9 months ago 

5stars Judy G - Customer since 2012

Excellent.  Dr. Carrel always delivers efficient, effective and high integrity  care. Rather than prematurely filling two early staged potential  cavities, Dr Carrel has been monitoring them for 6 months. Her staff is  very attentive and pleasant. I highly regard Dr. Carrel and have  recommended her to family and friends.

9 months ago 

5stars Scott D - Customer since 2013

Always amazing.

9 months ago 

5stars Cathleen R - Customer since 2012

Dr. Carrel and her staff are fantastic!!

9 months ago 

5stars Franklyn R - Customer since 2012

Dr. Carrel has been my dentist for about 15 years and she is simply the best!! Very personable , caring and knowledgeable.

9 months ago 

5stars Lana P - Customer since 2012

I  love Adina and her staff. Everyone is so kind and sweet making the  environment very warm and welcoming. Adina is is very thorough and  professional. I highly recommend this place!

9 months ago 

5stars Anonymous - Verified customer

Great experience as always!

9 months ago 

5stars Laura Q - Customer since 2012

My husband referred me to Dr. Carrel oh...9 years ago.

Unfortunately  I do not have the best genetics and have needed a lot of work done,  over the years. She has done countless procedures on me and my husband  and I always felt that she cared..she explained things, made sure I knew  what to expect with my insurance, and made sure that procedures were  pain free. She is versed in many topics and has the top of the line  equipment, whereas she has created the art of distraction, during an  extraction! It is my pleasure to be her patient and we recommend her to  anyone that needs a great dentist!

9 months ago 

4stars Dolly K - Customer since 2014

My  problem that I had been having which two prior Dentist's had not been  able to correct (over 18 months) - was taken care of by Dr. Carrel from  day one.

Thanks Adina

10 months ago 

5stars Alex C - Customer since 2013

Great service!

10 months ago 

5stars Mitchell S - Customer since 2013

Best group of Dentists EVER!

10 months ago 

5stars Joan K - Customer since 2013

Great as usual!

10 months ago 

5stars Khanh P - Customer since 2014

Dr.  Carrel is an amazing dentist as she is the consummate professional who  has really put my dental situation in order from cosmetic work to  dealing with my cavities. I can not recommend her enough. I never  visited the dentist because of my dental phobia until I was recommended  to her.

11 months ago 

5stars Dawn S - Customer since 2013

Dr. Carrel is extremely professional, patient and provides excellent service. She's simply the best !

11 months ago 

5stars Jacob H - Customer since 2013

Dr Carrel was awesome as always. Hygienist was also very pleasant and efficient. Omar, the receptionist, is incredibly nice too.

11 months ago 

5stars Scott T - Customer since 2013

Dr.  Carrel, Diana and Omar are all the best! Never going anywhere else to  get my teeth cleaned (and talk clothing / tennis). Love you guys!

11 months ago 

4stars Anonymous - Verified customer

The staff was great and always attentive to make the experience personal and enjoyable (like playing music I like)

In my 30+ years of dental work (minor to major) I can easily say they're the best.

a year ago 

5stars Anonymous - Verified customer

Excellent  visit as usual. Staff is professional and caring, and treatment went  smoothly, with no pain afterwards, I recommend this office highly.

a year ago 

5stars Michael S - Customer since 2012

Been using Dr Carrel for over 10 years.

What more can I say, she's great.

a year ago 

5stars Stephen K - Customer since 2012

Always excellent service and professionalism.

a year ago 

5stars Laura Q - Customer since 2012

Dr.  Carrel is a Harvard Grad and has been the dentist for my husband and I  for many, many years. She and her staff have a great bedside manner and  always enjoy our visits. We are frequent visitors, since we do not have  great teeth or gums. Every procedure she has done has been with care and  she makes sure we are pain free!

a year ago 

5stars Dawn S Customer since 2013

Dr.Carrel and staff are always extremely professional and do a fantastic job!

a year ago 

5stars Stanley M - Customer since 2012

My Teeth are sweater free!!!

a year ago 

5stars Jennifer G - Customer since 2014

Always great experience...well, as best of an experience as one can have at the dentist.

a year ago 

5stars Khalid P - Customer since 2013

The cleanest, most modern, polite and timely dental office/staff imaginable.

a year ago 

5stars Anonymous - Verified customer

Dr.  Carrel is excellent!! Clearly competent and on top of her game; I  always feel reassured after meeting with her (even for me, as someone  who developed a fear of dentists in childhood) - she has some sort of  magic touch. Highly recommend! Cris & Jen, NYC

a year ago 

4stars Necola S - Customer since 2013

Short  and sweet. I had three fillings done yesterday and Dr. Carrel knows  that I hate needles and the sound of the drill; therefore, she did what  she had to as quickly as possible.

a year ago 

5stars Joan K - Customer since 2013

Always  a pleasure. Dr. Carrel is absolutely expert, careful, professional, and  charming. The hygenist is super. They go the extra mile. Omar at the  desk and the office in general are friendly and always try to be  accommodating and helpful with insurance, appointments, plus excellent  referrals if necessary. Convenient location. What more could you ask?

a year ago 

5stars Ron R - Customer since 2013

Dr  Carrel is highly skilled and her patient care and service is  exceptional. I've always experienced thoughtful and balanced care. She  clearly sets a high bar as her staff follows the same level of attention  to detail when dealing with staff.

a year ago 

5stars Roger Y - Customer since 2013

Always great!

a year ago 

5stars Adilson S - Customer since 2013

Very professional and serious. They took very good care of me and I am glad to have them as my doctor. 

Thank very much to all staff.

a year ago 

5stars Stanley M - Customer since 2012

The Best!!!

a year ago 

5stars Sholien B - Customer since 2014

Awesome!  Hardly any wait for her to see me, she was extremely quick and  completed my filling in a timely fashion, I was out of the office within  the hour! LOVED HER!

Very informative and my filling feels great! :)

a year ago 

5stars Danny D - Customer since 2013

Excellent service.

a year ago 

5stars Dennis M - Customer since 2012

Great. Thanks.

a year ago 

5stars Stanley M - Customer since 2012

#1 Dentist in all of NYC

a year ago 

5stars Romina S - Customer since 2014

Dr.  Carrel is not only an outstanding Dentist but she's also very  personable and kind. I always recommend her to my friends and will  continue to do so.

a year ago 

5stars Scott D - Customer since 2013

Always a wonderful practice. I have never had a problem and have been seeing Dr. Carrel for about 10 years.

a year ago 

5stars Shabnam B - Customer since 2013

always a great experience :)

a year ago 

5stars Jon S - Customer since 2013

Great service

a year ago 

5stars Anonymous - Verified customer

Excellent experience

a year ago 

5stars Robin B - Customer since 2012

As always, treated warmly and efficiently. Procedure done well and without pain. Cleaning done very well.

a year ago 

5stars Sara A - Customer since 2012

Friendly and thorough, as always

a year ago 

5stars Deborah S - Customer since 2012

Dr.  Carrel is the best dentist my family has had over the years. She always  explains things clearly and is, overall, excellent as a dentist. I've  even recommended her to people I know who were petrified of dentists,  and they think she's the best. The hygenists there are also excellent.

a year ago 

5stars Stanley M - Customer since 2012

#1 Dentist in all of NYC!

a year ago 

5stars Stanley M - Customer since 2012

BEST DENTIST NYC!!!

a year ago 

5stars Michael S - Customer since 2012

THE BEST DENTIST EVER!

a year ago 

5stars Deborah R - Customer since 2013

Dr  Carrel and Charmaine who assists are the best. I actually told Dr  Carrel that coming to her office is the most relaxing part of my day.  From the minute you enter and see Omar, the office manager, your're  treated exceptionally well. Once in the chair Charmaine has you set up  in the most friendly professional manner, Dr Carrel makes you feel at  ease; she has an amazing bedside manner. I'm never afraid that anything  is left to chance. Strong communication, precision and capability on the  part of both dentist and dental technician leave me feeling confident  and relaxed. I really trust them. I have also given much greater  attention to dental hygiene since I became a patient here. The hygienist  is amazing too!

If there were any more stars I'd be giving them to Dr Carrel and her staff. Thanks!

a year ago 

5stars Michael S  - Customer since 2012

The Best Dentist In NYC

a year ago 

5stars Michael S  - Customer since 2012

Best Dentist I ever Had!

a year ago 

5stars Anonymous - Verified customer

Extremely  professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Dr. Carrel not only got me  out quickly, she was able to clearly communicate her concerns. I did not  have to go back for any corrections and she followed up to make sure  everything went smoothly.

a year ago 

 5stars Linella G - Customer since 2013

I  hate going to the dentist. If I have to go, I won't go anywhere but Dr.  Carrel's. She has a great bedside manner, is very thorough and keeps  track of which teeth need to be watched. She only does what is necessary  and will never let me get away with not doing what should be done  because I would rather wimp out. Besides, her staff is the best. I love  Omar, her receptionist. Her hygienist, Diana, is the best. You always  walk away feeling clean.

2 years ago 

5stars Khalid P - Customer since 2013

Great, as usual.

2 years ago 

5stars Shachar G - Customer since 2012

Excellent service, cleaning, and patient care

2 years ago 

5stars Elizabeth E - Customer since 2012

Dr Carrel is a wonderful dentist. She is gentle, fast, practical and her office provides great service. I highly recommend her.

2 years ago 

5stars Mark L - Customer since 2012

Front  desk staff is always friendly and accommodating. Adina and her team are  amazing and always surpass expectations! I have recommended her to  friends and family - and will continue to do so!

2 years ago 

5stars Stephanie Y - Customer since 2014

I  cannot thank you enough for fitting me in last minute and taking such  good care of me! I really appreciate it. I didn't swell at all and I was  able to perform on Tuesday feeling great! I look forward to using this  office as my new dentist. Thank you again :)

2 years ago 

5stars Jennifer G - Customer since 2014

Was  a patient of Dr. Carrell's when she was at the UWS office and followed  her to her new location at Rockefeller Center. As a daughter of a dental  hygienist, I am particular about who cleans my teeth and ensures my  overall teeth/gum health. Dr. Carrell and her staff are exceptional and I  highly recommend them to others.

2 years ago 

5stars Michael S - Customer since 2012

The BEST dentist I ever had!

2 years ago 

5stars Khaled K - Customer since 2013

Terrific work

2 years ago 

5stars Michael S - Customer since 2012

I have recommended people to Dr Carrel.

2 years ago 

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

Implant went very smoothly, minimal pain and I slept through the night. Also, Dr. Engebretson has a great "bedside" manner!

2 years ago 

5stars Marc F - Customer since 2013

My  experience with Dr Carrel was great as always.I came in as an emergency  patient, as I had cracked my tooth over the weekend. I came in on  Wednesday, but my appointment was actually for the next day (my  mistake). Due to a cancellation Dr Carrel was able to fit me in and  patch me up. She also took care of two other cavities as well. 

I  waited four days just to see her with my broken tooth as opposed to  going to someone else who could have seen me right away. I will only  trust her to handle my dental health. I literally recommend her to  EVERYONE I know!

2 years ago 

5stars Anonymous - Verified customer

I  always feel like my teeth are in excellent hands with Dr. Carrel and  staff. It is clear that Dr. Carrel knows what she is doing and never  does anything that isn't necessary.

2 years ago 

5stars Mitch K - Customer since 2013

Fast, efficient,friendly,informative, and pain free....who could ask for more!

2 years ago 

5stars Anonymous - Verified customer

I  am new to the area so I felt very lucky to stumble upon Dr. Carrel's  office. She and her team are very friendly and professional. They showed  a lot of care by asking a ton of questions and by making sure I was  both comfortable and fully informed during each step of my check up. I  intend to go back and would recommend to a friend.

2 years ago 

5stars Dawn S - Customer since 2013

Dr.  Carrel is patient and provides quality work. I am terrified to visit  the dentist and have recommended colleagues and family to Dr. Carrel as  she is the best dentist in NY, in my opinion! They all rave about her  bedside manner and the superior dental work she provides. Excellent!

2 years ago 

5stars Stanley M - Customer since 2012

Awesome!!! I love Dr. Carrel and her staff!!!

2 years ago 

5stars Wanda N - Customer since 2013

Dr. Carrel is very patience, kind and caring. I have been going to her for years and love her professionalism and service.

2 years ago 

5stars Joan K - Customer since 2013

Talented, particular and wants things done right, office could not be nicer with patients.

2 years ago 

4stars Kurt G - Customer since 2012

Dr.  Carrel and her team always make the experience comfortable, whether  it's engaging in small talk, or allowing me to select the music to  accompany the visit.

Ever attentive to comfort throughtout  procedures (I've had some major & lengthy work done) I'm never in  fear of having a poor experience during a visit.

2 years ago 

5stars Marina P - Customer since 2012

Great as always.

2 years ago 

5stars Adilson S - Customer since 2013

She's great.

2 years ago 

5stars Amy B - Customer since 2012

Adina  Carrel is the best dentist I've gone to. She is informative, skilled,  and works quickly and painlessly. The office is immaculate and everyone  who works there is friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

2 years ago 

5stars Emily S - Customer since 2013

Fabulous as usual!! Love Dr. Carrel and Omar! : )

2 years ago 

5stars Franklyn R - Customer since 2012

Dr  Carrel is an excellent dentist who makes visit more pleasant than one  could ever imagine. Also her Dental Asst, Charmaine is extremely capable  and charming

2 years ago 

5stars Anonymous - Verified customer

Very quick, efficient and friendly.

2 years ago 

5stars Stanley M - Customer since 2012

Dr. Carrel makes going to the dentist FUN!

2 years ago 

5stars Khalid P - Customer since 2013

Her  office is extremely clean, with state-of-the-art instruments and staff  who are friendly, on-time and so adept, that patients could fall asleep  during procedures.

2 years ago 

5stars Mike G - Customer since 2013

Love Dr and her staff!

2 years ago 

5stars Anonymous - Verified customer

Another superb experience. Quality of work, professionalism and kindness extraordinary.

2 years ago 

5stars Douglas L - Customer since 2012

She has me for life! Best dentist ever!

2 years ago 

5stars Stanley M - Customer since 2012

Dr.  Carrel and her staff always provide attentive and thoroughly thought  out dental work. My mouth is a better place because of it!

2 years ago 

5stars Julie A - Customer since 2013

The  best dentist around. Dr. Carrel is a perfectionist ! I have tried many  dentists in NYC and she is the best there is! Her office is clean and  staff is courteous and prompt!

2 years ago 

5stars Jacob H - Customer since 2013

Dr. Carrel was very efficient and kind. Omar is also a great receptionist and an awesome person.

2 years ago 

5stars JayConnie N - Customer since 2012

My appointment for my deep cleaning on Wednesday was excellent.

2 years ago 

5stars Anonymous  - Verified customer

Dr. Carrel is an excellent dentist with a light touch. My visit was painless and stressless, and I highly recommend her.

2 years ago 

5stars Fred I - Customer since 2012

Dr.  Carrel is the best dentist ever. In addition to being knowledgeable and  professional, she is extremely gentle and kind. She and her staff are  wonderful and makes one feel very welcome and comfortable. Dr. Carrel  has been my dentist for approximately 15 years and has always taken care  of my dental needs. I am very fortunate to have Dr. Carrel as my  dentist.

2 years ago 

5stars Greta G - Customer since 2012

Excellent service all around

2 years ago 

5stars Michael S - Customer since 2012

Always the best service!

2 years ago 

5stars Marina P - Customer since 2012

Great as always. Thanks!

2 years ago 

5stars Sonia M - Customer since 2012

Great care, as always.

2 years ago 

5stars Stacy M - Customer since 2012

I feel very confident that my teeth are in the best care under Dr. Carrel's watch!

2 years ago 

5stars Stanley M - Customer since 2012

Best Dental Office in Manhattan!

2 years ago 

5stars Robin B - Customer since 2012

A  wonderful FIRST appointment experience! Impressed with warm, informing,  professional demeanor of everyone in the office. Equipment seemed state  of the art. The doctor is very impressive in terms of knowledge,  dentistry skill, communication thoroughness and speed without feeling  rushed and without pain!

2 years ago 

5stars Juliana H - Customer since 2013

Dr. Carrel and her staff are warm and professional. It's a great group there. They make going to the dentist enjoyable :)

2 years ago 

5stars Deborah R - Customer since 2013

Dr  Carrel is professional, polite, friendly, and informative. One could  not ask for more In a dental care provider. Her entire staff rocks, as  well. Highly recommend.

2 years ago 

5stars Adilson S - Customer since 2013

Great

2 years ago 

5stars Nicole W - Customer since 2013

Dr. Carrel is simply amazing. I highly recommend her to all my friends and family.

2 years ago 

5stars Michael S - Customer since 2012

Always wonderful.

2 years ago 

5stars Franklyn R - Customer since 2012

Consummate professional; I've been a client for about 15 years

2 years ago 

5stars Richard S - Customer since 2012

Dr.  Carrel and her team are skilled, warm, and exceptionally personable.  This is the closest I've ever been to actually liking a dental visit.

2 years ago 

5stars Kimberly N - Customer since 2013

I  had two fillings done with Dr. Carrel and felt no pain! And I felt  nothing after as if no work had been done at all. Great job Dr. Carrel,  thank you!!

2 years ago 

5stars Hugo C - Customer since 2013

Yesterday  was my first visit after been recommended to Dr. Carrel by a couple of  co-workers. I was really happy overall about the experience. The staff  were really nice and helpful. 

Thanks Dr, Carrel, Dawn and Omar.

2 years ago 

5stars Aaron W - Customer since 2013

Appointment started on time. The entire staff and Dr Carrel were very nice and honest as always.

2 years ago 

5stars Robert B - Customer since 2013

Professional. Superbly competent. Inspires confidence. Modern practice. 

Friendly staff.

2 years ago 

5stars Andryus P - Customer since 2013

Great. Thank you!

2 years ago 

5stars Anonymous - Verified customer

Excellent experience. Dr. Carrel us wonderful!

2 years ago 

5stars Anonymous - Verified customer

Dr. Cartel always does a great job!

2 years ago 

5stars Anonymous - Verified customer

A terrific dentist!

2 years ago 

5stars Marina P - Customer since 2012

Thank you!

2 years ago 

4stars Anonymous - Verified customer

Went  for a morning appointment. Had a pleasant conversation about coffee and  breakfast sandwiches. They were attentive to my comfort thoroughout the  procedure and even let me pick the music to play in the background. 27  teeth approve 

(wisdom + 1 jumped ship years ago)

2 years ago 

5stars Fred I - Customer since 2012

I  continue to find Dr. Carrel and her entire staff extremely  professional, knowledgeable, warm, and most of all caring. I always know  that I am getting the best dental care available. Dr. Carell has been  my dentist for over 12 years and I am totally pleased. She is the best.

2 years ago 

5stars Anonymous - Verified customer

Great, as always!

2 years ago 

5stars Anonymous - Verified customer

Dr.  Carrel is such a great dentist/person. Her fiduciary responsibility to  put the patient's interests before anything else is something to be  admired. She makes you feel at ease and makes her self available for any  questions way outside of business hours. Dr. Carrel explains in  layman's terms your current condition and options for the best possible  outcome - at the end, you can count on putting your teeth/your smile on  capable/expert hands without any hesitation.

Her staff is awesome too. She has hand-picked the best to represent her practice and her professional/personal values.

2 years ago 

5stars Simon W - Customer since 2012

Good job

2 years ago 

5stars Marina P - Customer since 2012

Great experience, thank you!

3 years ago 

5stars Anonymous - Verified customer

I  had essentially zero wait time and was given fantastic care by Dr.  Carrell. I had to have a cavity filled and the procedure was quick,  painless, and expertly done. I live in Washington but come up to see Dr.  Carrell because she does such a great job. I have been Dr. Carrell's  patient since 2005.

3 years ago 

5stars Stephen K - Customer since 2012

Always a pleasant experience with Dr Carrel.

3 years ago 

5stars Anonymous - Verified customer

Friendly,  professional, polite and courteous staff. I have been seeing Dr. Carrel  for 5+ years because she is gentle, thorough, and an exceptionally  competent dentist. I never worry about wait times. Everything runs  smoothly so I never get nervous about going to the dentist. Dawn &  Diana are wonderful hygienists too.

3 years ago 

5stars Anonymous - Verified customer

As  usual, exceptional dental treatment; thoughtful and caring advice and  service; some good Cole Porter tunes playing in the background; and  helpful and responsive office staff. My highest recommendation.

3 years ago 

5stars Clive H - Customer since 2012

Great work by a wonderful dentist and staff.

3 years ago 

5stars Luz S - Customer since 2013

Dr.  Adina Carrel and her entire staff are the best Dentist services I have  encountered in New York. They are professional, service oriented,  friendly, understanding and very patient. (I have phobias). I trust her  guidance and know my teeth are well taken care of. Cheers!

3 years ago 

5stars Anonymous - Verified customer

Been  seeing Dr. Carrel for over 18 years. She is the perfect dental  professional. Always on time. Easy billing processes. A spotless office  and patient rooms. Friendly staff. Thorough, kind, and gentle. Will be  with her for life!

3 years ago 

5stars Anonymous - Verified customer

Dr.  Carrell takes a genuine interest in her patients. She is compassionate,  thorough, and efficient. Her office staff is wonderful. I have been  seeing her for six years and recommend her to all of my friends and  colleagues!

3 years ago 

5stars Doug C - Customer since 2013

it was a good visit

3 years ago 

5stars Sara A - Customer since 2012

Always friendly, always on time, always thorough.

3 years ago 

5stars Anonymous - Verified customer

It's always a pleasure going to this office. The entire staff and other doctors are always friendly.

3 years ago 

5stars Anonymous - Verified customer

Dr. Carrel provides extraordinary patient care, and her office staff is very friendly and professional as well.

3 years ago 

5stars Anonymous - Verified customer

Everything  went as planned. Right on schedule, all question were answered  satisfactionally. Would definitely recommend this dentist.

3 years ago 

5stars Joan K - Customer since 2013

We  followed Dr. Carrell all the way across town because she is so good at  what she does and is such a pleasure to work with. She explains things  to you and looks ahead to what is needed without doing anything  unnecessary. The office is polite and pleasant and will work with you to  arrange appointments when they are most convenient for your schedule.

3 years ago 

5stars Patricia C - Customer since 2013

Great. Painless and always very professional.

3 years ago 

5stars Elizabeth E - Customer since 2012

Excellent  dentist. Dr. Carrel is a gifted dentist and a committed and caring  doctor. She is always available in an emergency, there is very little  wait time and even checks in to make sure that pain is managed. I highly  recommend her.

3 years ago 

5stars Sherman E - Customer since 2013

I can always trust my teeth to Dr. Carrel and wouldn't consider any other dentist!

3 years ago 

5stars Anonymous - Verified customer

Extremely professional and excellent patient care.

Thank you Dr. Carrel!

3 years ago 

5stars Denita G - Customer since 2013

Everything went well. I am very pleased.

3 years ago 

5stars Robert B - Customer since 2013

I  choose Dr. Carrel based on her education and experience. In my judgment  she is a well qualified and extremely competent practioner. I have  always found her, and the staff in her office, to be warm and welcoming.

I would recommend Dr. Carrel without reservation.

3 years ago 

5stars James S - Customer since 2013

Great experience excellent service well run practice.

3 years ago 

5stars Anna M - Customer since 2013

Dr  Carrel is very gentle, honest and professional dentist, for me there is  no other. Prices are reasonable, and her work is unique. Great staff  members! Open on Saturdays. Known her 5 years.

3 years ago 

5stars Sophia P - Customer since 2012

Doctor  Carrel and Dawn are just wonderful. I've been with Doctor Carrel for  many, many years and am always delighted with her care and attention and  the tremendous service. I love the new offices too!

3 years ago 

5stars Patricia C - Customer since 2013

I  was in pain and I was treated expeditiously and was educated as to what  the treatment plan was and the steps we would take to remedy. The clear  understanding of the process, the costs, and the service was excellent!

3 years ago 

5stars FredI - Customer since 2012

Dr.  Carrel is the best dentist ever. She has been my dentist for over 12  years and feel very fortunate to have found her. She is extremely  knowledgeable and very much a professional. Dr. Carrel is very kind and  gentle and takes a most sincere interest in my dental health. I  completely trust, respect, and admire her for many reasons and would  highly recommend Dr. Carrel.

3 years ago 

5stars Sandy B - Customer since 2013

Great  dentist!!! She is not only kind and caring, but very thorough and  knowledgeable. Her staff is very friendly and welcoming. I could not be  happier with my dental care. I highly recommend Dr. Carrel!

3 years ago 

5stars Sandy B - Customer since 2013

Great  dentist!! She is not only kind and caring, but very thorough and  knowledgeable. Her staff is very friendly and welcoming. I could not be  happier with my dental care and I highly recommend Dr. Carrel!

3 years ago 

5stars Sandy B

Great  dentist!! She is not only kind and caring, but very thorough and  knowledgeable. Her staff is very friendly and welcoming. I could not be  happier with my dental care and I highly recommend Dr. Carrel!

3 years ago 

5stars Sandy B

Great  dentist!! She is not only kind and caring, but very thorough and  knowledgeable. Her staff is very friendly and welcoming. I could not be  happier with my dental care and I highly recommend Dr. Carrel!

3 years ago 

5stars Sandy B

Great  dentist!! She is not only kind and caring, but very thorough and  knowledgeable. Her staff is very friendly and welcoming. I could not be  happier with my dental care and I highly recommend Dr. Carrel!

3 years ago 

5stars Laury F - Customer since 2005

I saw Dr Rowan so my experience was excellent 

Laury Franks

3 years ago 

5stars Guillermo R - Customer since 2013

The  staff is great and the dentists, just as good. Kind friendly and most  importantly prompt service is what you can expect. You leave the office  with a sense of family, like everyone really cares about you and your  teeth :)

3 years ago 

5stars Fran S - Customer since 2013

I  have already recommended Dr. Carrel to a friend who thanked me for the  referral. I've been a patient of Dr. Carrel for years and followed her  from her UWS Broadway office to Rock Center. Dr. Carrel is an excellent  clinician and the consummate professional. I trust her implicitly. Plus,  she takes personal interest in all her patients.

3 years ago 

5stars Deborah S - Customer since 2012

I've  been using Dr. Carrel since my children were very young. They're both  now adults in their 20's. Dr. Carrel is, without a doubt, the best  dentist we've ever had. She's compassionate, caring, gentle, and  extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Carrel.

3 years ago 

5stars Andre K - Customer since 2013

I wish all dentists were as thorough.

3 years ago 

5stars Jesse B - Customer since 2013

Amazing  as usual. Great and knowledgable staff. The doctor is professional,  pleasant, and efficient. I would recco'd this practice to anyone.

3 years ago 

5sta